Home 
  Digital
  Advertising
  Subscriptions
  Events Showdates
  Contact
 
 

Contact

editorial staff

telefax: +49/69-7595-1510
e-maill: info@food-service-europe.com

 
publisher
Gretel Weiß    
Gretel Weiß
phone: +49/69-7595-1511
e-mail: gretel.weiss@cafe-future.net

 
editor-in-chief
Boris Tomic    
Boris Tomic
phone: +49/69-7595-1509
e-mail: boris.tomic@cafe-future.net

 
deputy editor-in-chief
Marianne Wachholz    
Marianne Wachholz
phone: +49/69-7595-1513
e-mail: marianne.wachholz@cafe-future.net

 
editor
Charlotte Holzhäuser    
Charlotte Holzhäuser
phone: +49/69-7595-1506
e-mail: charlotte.holzhaeuser@cafe-future.net

 
editor
Barbara Schindler    
Barbara Schindler
phone: +49/69-7595-1503
e-mail: barbara.schindler@cafe-future.net

 
editor
Jutta Pfannschmidt-Wahl    
Jutta Pfannschmidt-Wahl
phone: +49/69-7595-1514
e-mail: jutta.pfannschmidt-wahl@cafe-future.net

 
editor
Ilona Renner  
Ilona Renner
phone: +49/69-7595-1798
e-mail: ilona.renner@cafe-future.net

 
editor
Daniela Dietz  
Daniela Dietz
phone: +49/69-7595-1229
e-mail: daniela.dietz@cafe-future.net

editorial assistance

assistant/secretary
Christine Häuser  
Christine Häuser
phone: +49/69-7595-1225
e-mail: christine.haeuser@cafe-future.net

 
assistant/secretary
Susanne Günther  
Susanne Günther
phone: +49/69-7595-1512
e-mail: susanne.guenther@cafe-future.net

 

publishing director

 
Christiane Pretz  
Christiane Pretz
phone: +49/69-7595-1783
e-mail: christiane.pretz@cafe-future.net

 

advertising

telefax: +49/69-7595-1790
e-maill: FoodService-Europe@cafe-future.net

 
sales manager
Friederike Smuda  
Friederike Smuda
phone: +49/69-7595-1791
e-mail: friederike.smuda@cafe-future.net

 
area sales manager (south)
Martina Valerius  
Martina Valerius
phone: +49/69-7595-1785
e-mail: martina.valerius@cafe-future.net

 
area sales manager (north)
Felix Blümlein  
Felix Blümlein
phone: +49/69-7595-1794
e-mail: felix.bluemlein@cafe-future.net

 
sales
Philipp Gellweiler  
Philipp Gellweiler
phone: +49/69-7595-1793
e-mail: philipp.gellweiler@cafe-future.net

 
sales
Birgit Gendritzki    
Birgit Gendritzki
phone: +49/69-7595-1792
e-mail: birgit.gendritzki@cafe-future.net

 
sales
Sabine Mück    
Sabine Mück
phone: +49/69-7595-1792
e-mail: sabine.mueck@cafe-future.net

 

distribution

telefax: +49/69-7595-1970

 
customer service
Nicole Seitz    
Nicole Seitz
phone: +49/69-7595-1974
e-maill: nicole.seitz@cafe-future.net

marketing

telefax: +49/69-7595-1500

 
head of marketing
Juliane Schaper  
Juliane Schaper
phone: +49/69-7595-1271
e-maill: juliane.schaper@cafe-future.net

 
Medya Bischoff  
Medya Bischoff
phone: +49/69-7595-1275
e-maill: medya.bischoff@cafe-future.net

 
projectmanagement online
Sabine Neuf    
Sabine Neuf
phone: +49/69-7595-1272
e-maill: sabine.neuf@cafe-future.net

 
| Print page |